MOBIUS INSTITUTE - RELIABILITY IMPROVEMENT & VIBRATION ANALYSIS TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION PER ISO 18436

Mobius Institute - Vibration Analysis

Mobius - Latin America

About us  |  Knowledgebase  |  Contact Us  |  Support  |  Buy Online  |  View Cart

Latin America Partners

 

                        

Click on a flag above to jump to that respective country's training partner listing.

   

Argentina

SIAPRO

Cipolletti, Rio Negro

Contact: Marcelo de los Santos
Email: info@siapropatagonia.com
Phone: 054 299156317682





   

Bolivia

VIBROBAL

Cochabamba

Contact: Dennis Espinoza
Email: dennis.espinoza@vibrobal.com
Phone: 591 4 458 3975




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Análisis de Vibración CAT I: Santa Cruz  /  4 days

Nov 21 - Nov 24




   

Brazil

MGS Tecnologia

Pedro Leopoldo, Minas Gerais

Contact: Rodrigo Rodrigues
Email: info@mgstecnologia.com.br
Phone: +55 31 3661 3374 / +55 984215480




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Analise de Vibracao CAT I - 24/10/2017  /  4 days

Oct 24 - Oct 27

Analise de Vibacao ISO CAT II - 20/11/2017  /  5 days

Nov 20 - Nov 24




SEMEQ

Limeira, S�o Paulo

Contact: Silvio Dos Santos
Email: silvio.santos@semeq.com
Phone: 55 19 34466868





   

Chile

Industrial Hardware & Instruments

Santiago

Contact: Pablo Herrera
Email: pablo.herrera@spm-ing.com
Phone: 2-23212110





   

Colombia

Sielecom SAS

Bucaramanga, Santander

Contact: Javier H. Ruiz
Email: jruiz@sielecom.com
Phone: 57 7 3157918468




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Analisis de Vibraciones Cat II  /  6 days

Oct 30 - Nov 4

Analisis de Vibraciones Cat I  /  4 days

Nov 8 - Nov 11

Analisis de Vibraciones Cat III  /  6 days

Nov 27 - Dec 2




   

Costa Rica

Servicios de Consultoría en Mantenimiento

San Rafael de Escazú, San José

Contact: Pedro Cortez
Email: pcn@predictivo.net
Phone: +506 7207-0078 / +506 8830-8909





   

Ecuador

Vibratec S.A.

Y CUENCA

Contact: Guillermo Urquizo
Email: guillermo.urquizo@vibratec.net
Phone: 593-4-2454673





   

Mexico

Confiabilidadmx, S.A. de C.V.

Monterrey, Nuevo León

Contact: Jerardo Martinez
Email: jmartinez@confiabilidadmx.com
Phone: +52 (81) 1234-1152




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Certificacion para Analista de Vibracion Cat I  /  5 days

Nov 13 - Nov 17




GRUPO MARRO

Monterrey, Nuevo Leon

Contact: Grupo Marro de Mexico
Email: ventas@grupomarro.com.mx
Phone: 0528181552555





MIMEX

Tampico, Tamaulipas

Contact: Sergio Guevara Ruiz
Email: sergio.guevara@mimexsolutions.com
Phone: 52 833 226 16 60





Vibra - Mexico

COL OBRERA, MONTERREY, NL

Contact: Felix Laboy
Email: Felix.Laboy@vibranalysispr.com
Phone: +52 812 091 1133





   

Peru

Gamma Soluciones SAC

Magdalena del Mar/ Lima 17

Contact: Ancise Gutierrez
Email: anciseg@gammasoluciones.pe
Phone: (511) 717-8877




COURSE NAME  /  DURATION

DATES

 

Mobius Peru_Categoria III Octubre 2017  /  5 days

Oct 23 - Oct 27

Mobius Peru_Analisis Vibracional Categoria I-Noviembre 2017  /  3 days

Nov 20 - Nov 22

Mobius Peru_Analisis Vibracional Categoria II-Noviembre 2017  /  4 days

Nov 27 - Nov 30




MEGA REPRESENTACIONES S.A.

Lima, Lima

Contact: Cristian Bernabe
Email: capacitaciones@megarep.com.pe
Phone: (+511) 630 1700 anexo 1751





   

Puerto Rico

Vibra - Puerto Rico

Trujillo Alto, PR

Contact: Felix Laboy
Email: Felix.Laboy@vibranalysispr.com
Phone: 787-283-7500





   

Trinidad and Tobago

Process Management Limited

Couva

Contact: Duane, Zaheer Lall
Email: duane.lall@pml.co.tt
Phone: 8686362170





   

Venezuela

REAMetrics

Contact: Saul Liendo
Email: Saul.Liendo@reametrics.com.ve

USA & Canada:  (877) 550-3400

International:  +1 (615) 216-4811

 

Email Us:  learn@mobiusinstitute.com

© 2017 - Mobius Institute - All rights reserved.

Australia  |  Costa Rica  |  Belgium  |  United States

and training centers in 50 countries